J South Carolina Department of Labor, Licensing and Regulation
ltl-';l South Carolina Liquid Petroleum Gas Board
110 Centerview Dr » Columbia « SC« 29210
P.0. Box 11329 « Columbia « SC« 29211-1847
Phone: 803-896-5571 « contact.Ipgas@llr.sc.gov » Fax: 803-896-9651
llr.sc.gov/lp

2020-2022 LP GAS DEALER RENEWAL APPLICATION

Submit the following with your renewal application to the above address:

e Check or Money Order only, made payable to SC LP Gas Board. Application fee is non-refundable.
NO CASH IS ACCEPTED. A returned check fee of $30, or an amount specified by law, may be
assessed on all returned funds. Secure credit card payments are available via request to
contact.lpgas@llr.sc.gov.

o Copy of your current Certificate of Insurance (per S.C. Code of Laws 40-82-250).

+« Renewals must be postmarked by September 30, 2020. Renewals postmarked October 1, 2020 — November 30, 2020,
will be subject to a $100 late fee. Failure to renew by November 30, 2020, will result in cancellation of your license.

« If you are also paying for employee permit renewals as well, you must include a complete renewal application for each
employee. Failure to do so will result in your renewal packet being returned unprocessed.

BUSINESS INFORMATION
Business Name: License Number:

Federal Tax ID Number: County:

Business Address:

Street City State Zip
Phone Number: Email:

Mailing Address:
(If different from Above)  Street City State Zip

Corporate Office Address:
(If different from Above) Street City State Zip

LICENSURE FEE INFORMATION QUANTITY | TOTAL
Biennial Licensure Fee 1 $400.00

Employee Fee ($50 Per Employee/ Per Permit)
Late Renewal Fee ($100): October 1, 2020 — November 30, 2020
TOTAL

Please include all necessary documentation with payment or renewal packet will be returned unprocessed.

EMPLOYEES

Please list each permitted employee at this location (attach additional sheets if needed).
***EMPLOYEES MUST COMPLETE A SEPARATE RENEWAL APPLICATION***

Name Permit Number Renewal Fee Included for this individual?

Payment Information (Check)
Check #:
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INSURANCE

Certificate of Insurance verifying proof of $500,000 general liability insurance, including manufacturer’s

or contractor’s liability and product’s liability insurance (per S.C. Code of Laws 40-82-250) must be
attached to this renewal application.

NOTE: The Insured shall notify the Board a minimum of 30 days prior to liability insurance being

canceled, suspended or nonrenewable.

Name of Insurance Company:

Address:

Street City State Zip
Policy Number: Expiration Date:
AFFIDAVIT
| HEREBY swear/affirm | have read all questions on this renewal application and have answered
truthfully, accurately, and completely. | hereby acknowledge that failure to answer these questions
truthfully, accurately and completely shall constitute cause for the initiation of disciplinary action
against my South Carolina license.
Print name Signature
Title Date
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